Confessions of a Wrestler (back again)

wrestlechamp

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
Hey,

Going to give this another try and repost some of my old posts. I'm going to be more careful and limit what I post as the last time I answered a question, honestly, and it was not kosher, apparently. Happy to answer questions or any follow ups to anything I post.

How this works:

I've been posting Q&As for a few years now answering questions about my sex life, wrestling, and anything else you can think of. I will start with my oldest posts and work forward to the present. I started posting right after I turned 18, and I will work forward until what I am currently posting. So just remember, there is context here and some things I post have been updated later with more current events.

Attachments

wrestlechamp

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay