Stomach pain after pumping?

Thin95

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Hey, a newbie here :)

I got my first pump just a couple of weeks ago. Been trying to use it a few times but...

But couple of hours after pumping I'm starting to feel this pain in my lower abdomen or near the appendix. Not on my dick though, which I would've expected.

Am I doing something wrong? Am I pumping my intestines out or something? Anyone with same kind of experience, or what can I do about it?

Any advice highly appreciated :)

engineer805

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Hey, a newbie here :)

I got my first pump just a couple of weeks ago. Been trying to use it a few times but...

But couple of hours after pumping I'm starting to feel this pain in my lower abdomen or near the appendix. Not on my dick though, which I would've expected.

Am I doing something wrong? Am I pumping my intestines out or something? Anyone with same kind of experience, or what can I do about it?

Any advice highly appreciated :)
I think there's a danger of pulling perhaps a vein into the tube if the diameter of the tube is too large at the base of your cock. I know from personal experience that pulling in of scrotal tissue (balls) at high vacuum can cause a referred aching pain higher in the abdomen. I'd recommend using a tube diameter that's only slightly larger than the base of your cock. And, of course, don't overdo the vacuum. The FDA recommends no higher than 17" Hg.

Reactions: Thin95 and tripod

_mfrankb_

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I agree with the poster above, sounds like you overdid it and may need a different size tube. Let your body rest for a few days. Then try pumping again for a shorter period of time using less pressure. If you still have some pain, it is probably time to try a different size tube. If you have severe pain, be sure and talk to your doctor.

Reactions: Thin95

Thin95