shilderia

Expert Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Sorry for the lateness! Life has been crazy hahaha
I hope you all enjoy part two! Again, I'm pretty new to all of this and would love feedback :)
Without further adieu....

Part Two

I felt his warm breath and the bristles of his mustache first. Gentle, teasing tickles against my fat pink cock head. Tom gulped again and then gave an exasperated sigh as he moved his head forward. As he began to open his mouth, I squeezed the handful of his dark curls and made him look up at me. I could already tell that between the beer, the joints and the ambient sexual tension, he had become well and truly cock drunk.

“Hey, I’m not some truckstop bathroom fag Tom. Let’s take it slow, no need to rush.” I winked down at him.

His eyes never leaving my pink tip he gave an almost imperceptible nod of his head. I pulled his face close to my groin and buried his reddened nose into the thick, warm nest of my dusty-brown pubic hair. I felt his lips make contact with the side of my ballsack as he took a deep inhale.

“Good little piggie.” I whispered. At this he tried to pull back in protest but I kept his face planted solidly next to my sack. “You like the smell of my sweaty balls?”

Another almost imperceptible head nod.

“I said, do you like the smell of my sweaty balls Tom?” With a slight jerk, I pulled his hair back and made him look up at me.

“I…. um… honestly? Yeah, I do.” He sounded almost embarrassed but I saw underneath the small swell of his furry belly that his cock was rock hard and slowly oozing precum.