Video Games - What Are You Playing, Game Talk, Etc.

Dns88

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Hey guys,

Soo since this bitch Carole Bas...um i mean Coronavirus ruined normal life for everyone, I have an unhealthy amount of time to keep myself entertained with my PS4 and wanted to know what are you guys playing?

I just started playing Horizon Zero Dawn til my Resident Evil 3 order gets delivered (hope it gets here tomorrow, dude on the phone said it might get here next week only) and aaalso Final Fantasy VII is arriving next week which is my most anticipated game of all time!!

kewlkid75

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I am fortunate to be working still on this unprecedented time. I work as a Courier. I Just bought a PS4 and been playing Grand Theft Auto 5 not doing so hot on this game. I also play RBI Baseball 2020 and in season mode playing as the Atlanta Braves.
I also have an Nintendo game system and playing Mario Bros. My first time ever buying a game console for myself and I enjoy it well.

TheMeatyProfessor

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
I finished playing an indie RPG a few days ago after getting the platinum trophy for it. If any posters on here are RPG fans, the Big in Japan sale is going on in the PS store until May 8. I'm gonna pick up a few more titles to get me through the corona crunch, including the Castlevania bundle remake and Trials of Mana (which isn't on sale but cheaper on Amazon, so hey).

MisterVIP

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
XBOX 1 - April 2020:

Went through Arkham Knight twice, once on regular, second time Knightmare mode (which wasn't nearly as difficult as I thought it would be), plus all the DLC.

Started playing Ori and the Blind Forest. Not even 10% through it yet.