How does it feel to have huge hands?

james190

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
Pansexual
Hey Shakeshaq,

My hands are huge...a span of a little over 10" from the tip of my thumb to the little finger. Too, the fingers are thick, ring size 14. As a senior in HS, I wasn't able to get a school ring because my size was over 13. I don't think too much about my large hands. I'm a classical pianist so my hands have their pros and cons. A reach of 10 keys is an ease. But playing between the black keys is difficult because my fingers do not fit and have to go in sideways. The fingers also have more mass which makes fast delicate passages difficult. When it comes to powerful pieces with large cords, that's where I excel. I have to be careful that I don't break the piano. When it comes to sex, I've had guys admire my hands and want to feel them. Also had a guy in Texas take me home so that he could convince me to do some large hand "intervention." It was different and something that I didn't know that people liked. Ask me anything else you would like. James

XxxxShakeshaq

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
I especially am interested in how you felt with your huge hand as a young guy, in college or school. Did people point them out? Did you realise that they actually WERE bigger than others? Maybe you compared hands with people?

bi_ron

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Very interesting question. I'm a small built guy with smaller features, including my hands. I am often amazed how big some guys hands are. It's something I notice all the time around other men. And yes I've had it pointed out how small mine are (even by women). It's a bit emasculating at times to get comments like that.

Jon1971

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay